Our Board of Directors

Beth Gildersleeve, President

Beth writes contemporary romances set in the fictional city of Haven, MN, nestled along the banks of the Poplar River and just short drive from the Twin Cities. The books are more about emotional attraction than physical. “It's not a how-to manual, for goodness sakes.”

Carol Maschke, Vice-president

Carol writes paranormal fiction, paranormal romance, and screen plays and trains Cairn Terriers in her spare time.

Tracey Cramer-Kelly, Treasurer

Tracy draws from her experience as an Army Reserve paramedic to write stories about army rangers in addition to stories about female motorcycle riders.


Angela Speed, Secretary

Angela writes as Angie Wilder and writes contemporary mysteries bouncing with romance and lip curving adventure.